The Unwanteds: ISLAND OF LEGENDS special autographed editions with extras. Plus Unwanteds Book 5 news!

Great news! You have several options to choose from when it comes to getting COOL FREE STUFF to go with your copy of THE UNWANTEDS: ISLAND OF LEGENDS (on sale Sept. 2, 2014).

Side note: Would you like to follow me on Instagram? I hope so! @lisa_mcmann

4Unwanteds4_finalLROption 1: Pre-order a signed copy of ISLAND OF LEGENDS from my local independent bookstore, Changing Hands, and get an exclusive prize pack…and KITTEN! The tiny white Kitten figurine is exactly the same size as Kitten from the series. If you order from Changing Hands and you’d like the book personalized to you or someone else, either write that in the comment box when you place your online order, or tell them when you call to place your order. IF YOU DON’T SPECIFY A NAME, I’LL JUST WRITE SOMETHING SPECIAL PERTAINING TO THE BOOK LIKE “BELIEVE” AND SIGN IT. Okay? Okay! 🙂

Option 2: There are many other US bookstores that will have the prize packs as well, so watch your local bookseller’s social media to see if they are offering it. And I will have some Kittens with me on my tour, so please come to one of my signings to get one–check here for my tour schedule. MORE CITIES WILL BE ADDED in the coming weeks. Does this make sense? Yes? Great!

Note: There are a limited number of prize packs and Kittens, so this is one of those “While supplies last” things.

Option 3: Barnes & Noble Booksellers have a wonderful option, too. You can get an autographed copy of ISLAND OF LEGENDS with an exclusive extra chapter–an excerpt from Mr. Today’s journal. To get the signed version of this, you must order online. You will be able to find the exclusive content version in B&N stores beginning Sept 2nd, but those won’t be signed.

5Unwanteds5_jktfinalIn other news, THE UNWANTEDS: ISLAND OF SHIPWRECKS (book 5 in the series) will be coming to stores February 3rd, 2015, and it is already available for preorder at Indiebound.org, Barnes & Noble, BooksAMillion, and Amazon. Isn’t that great? You don’t have to wait a whole year for the next book!

Thank you for being awesome Unwanteds fans. Always remember to BE UNWANTED!

See you on the tour.

xox

Lisa

3 comments on “The Unwanteds: ISLAND OF LEGENDS special autographed editions with extras. Plus Unwanteds Book 5 news!

  1. Vivian says:

    IM SO EXCITED to read the next two books in your series I’ve been waiting for a long time and thought you weren’t going to right anymore books but you have proved me wrong!

    Like

  2. Lila says:

    OH MY GOSH! I literally screamed when I saw the covers of the next two books! I can’t wait till I read them, hey Lisa, which book is your favorite out of the whole series?

    Like

  3. Robert says:

    I hope it won’t take long to write the books they were fantastic I LOVED THEM

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

