Island of Legends Tour 2014: Tempe, Milwaukee, Chicago, St. Paul, Raleigh-Durham

Tour information is trickling in, so I thought I’d update you. Most of the time I’ll be touring with the prolific and awesome Margaret Peterson Haddix, whose new book in her Missing Series is called REVEALED.

I launch the tour close to home, at Changing Hands Bookstore in Tempe, on Sept 2nd. Check out the link for special prize pack information.

Margaret and I meet up in Milwaukee the next day and will do an event at Boswell Books that evening, Sept 3rd.

We’ll be at Anderson’s Bookshop on Thursday, Sept 4, at 7pm, and at the Skokie Public Library near Chicago on Friday, Sept 5. Then we’ll head to St. Paul, MN for an event at Addendum Books on Sunday, Sept 7.

From there, we’ll head to Raleigh, NC, to spend a few days with Flyleaf Books in Chapel Hill (store event on Sept 10)  and Country Bookstore in Southern Pines, NC.

I don’t have all the information yet, but when I do, I will updated it on my website first, so keep an eye on my Appearances page. There are some times listed there as well.

I invite you to subscribe to this blog if you’d like to keep up on all the book news!

Can’t wait to see you on the road. Less than 3 weeks until Island of Legends is in your hands!

2 comments on “Island of Legends Tour 2014: Tempe, Milwaukee, Chicago, St. Paul, Raleigh-Durham

  1. Matthew Perkins says:

    Will you by any chance have any of the special gift packs for Island of Legends with you when you come to Raleigh? I live in SC and would like to go to the Raleigh event and it would be awesome enough to purchase the special gift pack, let alone get to meet you and have the books signed!

    Like

    • lisamcmannadmin says:

      Hi Matthew, I won’t have any gift packs with me, unfortunately — those are for a pre-order promotion with participating stores. But I might have some other little goodies with me that fans can only get by attending the event. I hope to see you in Raleigh!

      Like

Leave a Reply

