This week: Texas!

                                 Thursday, March 5, at 5pm

Blue Willow Bookshop Discussion/Signing5Unwanteds5_jktfinal

Houston, TX

Saturday, March 7, 9am-5pm

North Texas Teen Book Festival in Irving, TX.

45+ YA and middle grade authors. All day. You won’t regret it.

Kittens and Panthers while they last.

It's PANTHER!

Next up: Tucscon Festival of Books, March 15, 2015

University of Arizona Campus

One comment on “This week: Texas!

  1. Angela says:

    I got really excited BC I realised I could go to that, and then I realised, aw man, it already passed! But I am a HUGE fan of your books, I have almost all of them! I am so excited for the next adventures! A kitten or panther would’ve been nice, though…. Oh, well!

    Like

Leave a Reply

